MembersOnlyArea.png

Agreements | Contractor Directory | Wage & Benefit Rates | 

 

CONTRACTOR DIRECTORY

Coastal Sabine Division     |   Galveston Division    |   Houston Division   |   Port Arthur Division   |    Rio Grande Division   |   Texas Gulf Coast Division


HOUSTON DIVISION

 

Aaron-Carter Electric, Inc

Vice President  | Aaron L. McAlexander
Phone (281) 442-7376
Fax (281) 442-3247
1714 Strawn Road
Houston, TX 77039-2013
www.aaroncarterelectric.com
aaron@aaroncarterelectric.com


 

Alpha Electric Co

President | Jimmie Stallones
Phone (713) 802-1166
Fax (713) 802-1628
901 W 18th St
Houston, TX 77008
www.alphaelectricco.com
jmstallones@alphaelectricco.com


 

Big State Electric, LTD

Vice President | Bruce Melson
Phone (281) 807-0400
11312 Windfern
Houston, TX  77064  
www.bigstateelectric.com
Bruce.melson@bigstateelectric.com


 

Britain Electric Company

Vice President | Wayne Brinkmeyer
Phone (713) 228-6635
Cell (713) 705-4451
Fax (713) 228-4509
2011 Dallas Ave.
Houston, TX 77003
www.britainelectric.com
wayneb@britainelectric.com


 

Bronco Electric Inc.

President | J. Keith Brown
Phone (281) 251-9820
Cell (713) 560-6980
Fax (281) 376 2439
11910 Omar Dr.
Magnolia, TX 77354
www.broncoelectricinc.com
keith@broncoelectricinc.com


 

C.F. McDonald Electric, Inc.

Vice President | Harry Keller
Phone (713) 921-1368
Fax (713) 921-5109
5044 Timber Creek
Houston,TX 77017
www.mcdonaldinc.com
harkel@mcdonaldinc.com


 

C.W. Henderson Electric, Inc.

Vice President | Dean Henderson
Phone (281) 447-3426
Fax (281) 447-0613
P.O. Box 91051
Houston, TX 77291
deanh@cwhendersonelectric.com


 

Fisk Electric Company

Vice President | Wayne McDonald
Phone (713) 868-6111
Cell (713) 868-1606
10855 Westview Drive
Houston, TX  77043
wmcdonald@fiskcorp.com


 

Henderson Telecom Services

Owner | Jan Henderson
Phone (281) 447-3426
Fax (281) 447-0613
8520 Sweetwater B-12
Houston, TX 77037
janh@hendersontelecom.com


 

Lindsey Electric

General Foreman | L. W. Craig
Phone (713) 688-5105
Fax (713) 691-5385
823 Thornton Road
Houston, TX 77018
ccaldwell@nhplc.com


 

Melton Electric, Inc.

President | Mark Melton
Phone (713) 680-0011
Fax (713) 956-4947
2309 Karbach
Houston, TX 77092
www.meltonelectric.com
mmelton@meltonelectric.com


 

Mid-West Electric Co. Inc.

President | Matthew B. Cappadonna
Phone (713) 681-0627
Fax (713) 681-5889
3828 Pinemont
Houston, TX 77018
www.mid-west@electric.com
mbc@mwemail.com


 

Power Line Solutions

COO Joseph Vossler
Phone (281) 559-1016
Fax (832) 864-3153
P.O. Box 8507
Bacliff, TX  77518
www.mypowersolutions.com
joseph@mypowerlinesolutions.com


 

Rosendin Electric, Inc. 

 

Director of Texas Operations |  Cliff Thompson
Phone (512) 272-8841
14215 Suncrest Road
Manor, TX 78653
www.rosendin.com
cthompson@rosendin.com


 

Texan Electric Co., Inc.

President | Ken Hodges
Phone (713) 645-6560
Fax (713) 645-6566
7011 Dixie Drive
Houston, TX 77087
www.texanelectric.com
ken@texanelectric.com


 

Wayne Electric, Inc.

President |  Jordan Smith
Phone (281) 872-8350
Fax (281) 872-8377
11910 Trickey Rd.
Houston, TX 77067
www.wayneonline.com
jsmith@wayneonline.com