AFFILIATE DIRECTORY

Coastal Sabine Division     |     Houston Division   


COASTAL SABINE DIVISION

 

AGC of Southeast Texas, inc.

Jennifer Gordy
Phone (409) 835-6661
jgordy@agcsetx.com

 


Eaton.jpg

Eaton electrical group

Matt Soble
Phone (713) 849-1683
MatthewLSoble@eaton.com

 

 


Graybar.jpg

Graybar Electric of Beaumont

Euric Fuselier
Phone (409) 842-9500
Euric.Fuselier@graybar.com

 

 


 

Insurica (Guaranty Insurance)

Don Richardson, Sr.
Phone (281) 421-7605
drichardson@insurica.com


Richard Norman
Phone (713) 345-2340
rnorman@mayerelectric.com

MAYER ELECTRIC SUPPLY


Milwaukee

Milwaukee Electric Tool Corp.

Maurice Valentine
Phone (713) 252-1792
Maurice.Valentine@milwaukeetool.com

 


Summit.jpg

Summit Electric Supply

Tim Carr
Phone (409) 842-5118
tcarr@summit.com

 


 

The Segal Company

John Gandy
Phone (281) 671-5618
jgandy@segalco.com

 


WholesaleElectric.jpg

Wholesale Electric Supply Co.

Billy Berryman
Phone (409) 842-0036
bberryman@wholesaleelectric.com