AFFILIATE DIRECTORY

Coastal Sabine Division     |     Houston Division   


COASTAL SABINE DIVISION

 

AGC of Southeast Texas, inc.

Jennifer Gordy
Phone (409) 835-6661
jgordy@agcsetx.com

 


Eaton.jpg

Eaton electrical group

Matt Soble
Phone (713) 849-1683
MatthewLSoble@eaton.com

 

 


Graybar.jpg

Graybar Electric of Beaumont

Cardell Rubin
Phone (409) 840-8200
cardell.rubin@graybar.com

 

 


 

Insurica (Guaranty Insurance)

Don Richardson, Sr.
Phone (281) 421-7605
drichardson@insurica.com


Richard Norman
Phone (713) 345-2340
rnorman@mayerelectric.com

MAYER ELECTRIC SUPPLY


Milwaukee

Milwaukee Electric Tool Corp.

Brian Worster
Phone (262) 327-5716
brian.worster@milwaukeetool.com

 


Summit.jpg

Summit Electric Supply

John Lund
Phone (409) 351-3100
john.lund@summit.com

 


 

The Segal Company

Jeff Stark
Phone (214) 466-2459
jstark@segalco.com

 


WholesaleElectric.jpg

Wholesale Electric Supply Co.

Joe Rooney
Phone (409) 842-0036
jrooney@wholesaleelectric.com