AFFILIATE DIRECTORY

Coastal Sabine Division     |     Houston Division   


HOUSTON

 

ACE Services

Robert Garner
Phone (713) 868-1940
rgarner@acedig.net


 

Alliant Insurance Group

Sean Waggoner
Phone (832) 485-4000
SWaggoner@alliantinsurance.com


 

Anixter (HD Supply)

Belinda Castro
Phone (713) 744-9400
belinda.castro@anixter.com


 

Bell & McCoy

Chris Coursey
Phone (713) 223-4146
Ccoursey@bellandmccoy.com


 

Burrus and Matthews

Jeff Williams
Phone (713) 659-3511
 jwilliams@b-m.com 


 

C.E.D. of Houston

Carlton Gore
Phone (281) 873-4233
cgore@cedhouston.com


 

Chase Commercial Banking

Dan Liddle
Phone (713) 216-1449
 dan.liddle@chase.com


 

Crawford Electric Supply Co.

Jeff Elder
Phone (713) 476-0788
jelder@crawfordelectricsupple.com


 

Eaton Electrical Group

Michael Wise
Phone (713) 849-1621
michaelwise@eaton.com


 

Elliott Electric Supply

Shane Sampson
Phone (281) 345-1143
ShaneSampson@elliottelectric.com


 

Jeff Techmanski
Phone (713) 678-4460
jtechman@etelinc.com

E-Tel Sales


 

Federated Insurance

Mike Cox
Phone (501) 952-9391
mdcox@fedins.com


 

Craig Hemerda
Phone (713) 466-6306
Craig.Hemerda@forterrabp.com

Forterra


 

Graybar Electric of Houston

Cary McFarland
Phone (713) 423-2355
cary.mcfarland@graybar.com


 

Mike Carpenter
Phone (713) 923-7781
mcarpenter@lescoonline.com

Lesco Architectural Lighting


 

Michael Luck
Phone (281) 900-3607
michael.luck@lockesolutions.com

Locke Solutions


 

Jason Vaughn
Phone (832) 855-3455
jvaughn@lonestarelectricsupply.com

Lonestar Electric Supply


 

Jimmy Ross
Phone (214) 263-4590
jiross@mayerelectric.com

Mayer Electric Supply


 

Maurice Valentine
Phone (281) 979-3959
Maurice.Valentine@milwaukeetool.com

Milwaukee Electric Tool Corp.


 

Erin Carlson
Phone (713) 452-7238
ECarlson@mustangcat.com

Mustang CAT


 

Debbie Knowles
Phone (713) 937-8665
Debbie@redcotool.com

REDCO TOOL & FASTENER SUPPLY LLC


 

Rexel USA

Carleton Williams
Phone (713) 316-1700
carleton.williams@rexelusa.com


 

Safety by Design

Lee Hart
Phone (832) 425-0556
lhart@safetybydesigninc.com


 

Schneider Electric - Square D Co.

Leslie McFarland
Phone (281) 588-2101
leslie.mcfarland@us.schneider-electric.com


 

Service Wire Co.

Randy Barrett
Phone (713) 213-6751
randy.barrett@servicewire.com


 

Steeplechase Graphics, Inc.

Sherry A.A. Toy
Phone (832) 444-3776
sherry@steeplechasegraphics.com


 

Summit Electric Supply

Rodney Ilseng
Phone (713) 230-6300
rilseng@summit.com


 

The Reynolds Company

Gary Thompson
Phone (713) 426-8400
gthompson@reynco.com


 

Fred Bakenhus
Phone (713) 230-5200
fred.bakenhus@turtle.com

Turtle & Hughes


 

Bill Hines
Phone (713)748-6100
bhines@wholesaleelectric.com

Wholesale Electric Company